Chicken Parmesan Stuffed Bread (Eaten!)

So we ate the chicken parmesan stuffed bread and I am happy with the results!   The crust was crisp and the dough was soft.  The chicken parm and parmesan sauce melded together great!  It tasted like a Chicken Parm Grinder!  (For anyone who is not from the Northeast, a grinder is a toasted sub.)  My stepson said I could give our local Italian restaurant a run for their money.  Maybe that’s not THAT great of a compliment considering we live in Florida and Florida is not known for having very good Italian food, but I’ll take the compliment anyway!

image

image

About Natalie

I'm 48 years old, have 4 animals (2 cats, a ferret and a parrot). I haven't always enjoyed cooking but I have time now to do it without rushing so it's more enjoyable and I'm having fun learning new techniques. I want to share what I learn because if I can do it, anyone can.

Leave a Reply

