Chocolate cupcakes with fluffy peanut butter frosting!

image

I used two recipes for these because I only wanted to make a dozen cupcakes and the original recipe I was looking at was for 30.  But I halved the frosting on that recipe because it looked GOOD.  So this is where I got the frosting and it is delicious!  http://wannabite.com/reese-peanut-butter-cupcakes-recipe/#comment-5715

If you’ve ever had the Betty Crocker Reese’s cupcakes, this frosting tastes better than the peanut butter cream in the middle! 

image

The cupcake recipe I found here… http://coleensrecipes.blogspot.com/2013/01/super-moist-chocolate-cupcakes.html?m=1

These are so good!  But seriously RICH!!!

You gotta try them!

About Natalie

I'm 48 years old, have 4 animals (2 cats, a ferret and a parrot). I haven't always enjoyed cooking but I have time now to do it without rushing so it's more enjoyable and I'm having fun learning new techniques. I want to share what I learn because if I can do it, anyone can.

Leave a Reply

